Contact Us

Forsyth Family Counseling
942 West 4th Street
Winston Salem, NC 27101

Phone: 336-355-8244
 

Voice or Text: 

Anna Costa: 336-701-0424

Anne-Hampton Harden:  336-818-9224

Debbie Furr-Peters: 336-893-4288

EJ Joyner: 336-347-9033

Erin Elliott:  336-355-8697

Harry Lerner: 336-701-0044  

Jenny Deschler: 336-528-4498

Latimer Alexander:  336-290-1315

Lindsay Seigenthaler:  336-290-6122

Lynn Lerner: 336-777-6160  

Nicole Powell: 336-701-3318

Rachel Tegowski: 336-715-0405

Sarah Cronin: 336-298-8248

Sharon Burris: 336-701-2787


Fax: 336-546-7630 (Medical providers - please do not fax records or request until you speak with us 336-355-8244.)

 

Email:

FFC general:  contact@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Anna Costa:  anna@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Anne-Hampton Harden:  anne-hampton@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Debbie Furr-Peters:  debbie@forsythfamilycounseling.com

EJ Joyner:  ej@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Erin Elliott:  erin@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Harry Lerner:  harry@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Jenny Deschler:  jenny@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Latimer Alexander:   latimer@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Lindsay seigenthaler:  lindsay@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Lynn Lerner:  lynn@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Nicole Powell:  nicole@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Rachel Tegowski:  rachel@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Sarah Cronin:  sarah@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Sharon Burris:  sharon@forsythfamilycounseling.com

 

 

 

Where to Find Us:

Forsyth Family Counseling

942 West 4th Street

Winston Salem, NC 27101 

Phone: 336-355-8244

F ax: 336-546-7630

Email: contact@forsythfamilycounseling.com

 

 

PrintPrint | Sitemap
© Forsyth Family Counseling, PLLC