Call or text our Intake line -  336-355-8244         

Or for On-line scheduling requests:

  • To schedule new and existing client appointments
  • To view clinician availability
  • To login to view upcoming appointments (with signup)- Existing clients

                            Please click on OR copy and past this link:

                                          www.therapyportal.com/p/forsyth/      

Follow up sessions will be scheduled by your clincian or on our patient portal.  

General Email:       contact@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Lynn Lerner            lynn@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Harry Lerner           harry@forsythfamilycounseling.com

EJ Joyner                 ej@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Rachel Tegowski   rachel@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Jenny Deschler      jenny@forsythfamilycounselng.com

Sharon Burris         sharon@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Anna Costa             anna@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Anne-Hampton Harden anne-hampton@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Debbie Furr           debbie@forysthfamilycounseling.com

Nicole Powell        nicole@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Where to Find Us:

Forsyth Family Counseling

942 West 4th Street

Winston Salem, NC 27101 

Phone: 336-355-8244

F ax: 336-546-7630

Email: contact@forsythfamilycounseling.com

 

 

PrintPrint | Sitemap
© Forsyth Family Counseling, PLLC