Contact Us

Forsyth Family Counseling

942 West 4th Street
Winston Salem, NC 27101

Phone: 336-355-8244

Fax: 336-546-7630 

 

Forsyth Family Counseling

40 N. French Broad Ave
Asheville, NC 28801

Phone: 828-367-1010

Fax: 336-546-7630 

 

Voice/Text Asheville Therapists

Autumn Riedel: 828-419-0515

Ashley Marder: 828-707-7050

EJ Joyner: 336-347-9033

Jessica Danielian:  828-423-0529 

Liliana Breton: 336-850-1019 Se habla español

Lindsay Minnema:  828-771-6363

Nicole Sherrill-Jamison: 980-202-1723

Sophie Williams: 828-423-0766

 

Voice/Text Winston-Salem Therapists & Intern:  

Alissa Bottoms: 336-223-5805

Anna Costa: 336-701-0424 

Anna Black: (336) 517-7221

Bowen Lader: 336-939-5553

Chaka Burnett: 336-618-7660

Corey Daniel: 336-705-1339

Debbie Furr-Peters: 336-893-4288

Deidre Montgomery: 336-448-4221 

Diamond Melendez: 336-448-3131

Erica Muensterman: 336-422-7837

Erin Elliott:  336-355-8697

Gary Atkins: 336-618-7801336-618-780133

Harry Lerner: 336-701-0044  

James Wise: 743-213-3895 

Jordan Roels: 336-310-9515

Justin Rountree: 336-893-0244

Justin Williamson: 336-365-8187

Liliana Breton: 336-850-1019 Se habla español

Lynn Lerner: 336-777-6160  

Megan Oakes: 336-422-1008

Nicole Powell: 336-701-3318

Olivia Bunce: 919-435-4263 

Rachel Tegowski: 336-715-0405

Ricardo Marquez: 336-422-7557 Se habla español

Sharon Burris: 336-701-2787

Zachary DeBoer: 336-701-6162 

 

Email:

FFC general:  contact@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Elyse Edwards: elyse@forsythfamilycounseling.com (Intake Coordinator)

Vince LaConte: vincent@forsythfamilycounseling.com (Billing Specialist) 

 

Asheville Therapists & Intern:

Autumn Riedel: autumn@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Ashley Marder: ashley@forsythfamilycounseling.com

EJ Joyner:  ej@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Jessica Danielian:  jess@forsythfamilycounseling.com      

Liliana Breton: liliana@forsythfamilycounseling.com Se habla español

Lindsay Minnema: lindsaym@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Nicole Sherrill-Jamison: drnicole@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Sophie Williams: sophie@forsythfamilycounseling.com

 

Winston-Salem Therapists & Interns: 

Alissa Bottoms: alissa@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Anna Black:  anna.black@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Anna Costa:  anna@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Bowen Lader: bowen@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Chaka Burnett: chaka@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Corey Daniel: corey@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Deidre Montgomery: deidre@forsythfamilycounseling.com 

Debbie Furr-Peters:  debbie@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Diamond Melendez:  diamond@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Erica Muensterman:  erica@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Erin Elliott:  erin@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Gary Atkins:  gary@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Harry Lerner:  harry@forsythfamilycounseling.com

James Wise: james@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Jordan Roels:  jordan@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Justin Rountree:  justin@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Justin Williamson: justin.williamson@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Liliana Breton: liliana@forsythfamilycounseling.com Se habla español

Lynn Lerner:  lynn@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Megan Oakes: megan@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Nicole Powell:  nicole@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Olivia Bunce: olivia@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Rachel Tegowski:  rachel@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Ricardo Marquez:  ricardo@forsythfamilycounseling.com Se habla español 

Sharon Burris:  sharon@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Zachary DeBoer: zach@forsythfamilycounseling.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Where to Find Us:

Winston-Salem location

Forsyth Family Counseling

942 West 4th Street

Winston Salem, NC 27101 

Phone: 336-355-8244

Fax: 336-546-7630

Email: contact@forsythfamilycounseling.com

 

Asheville location

Forsyth Family Counseling

40 N. French Broad Avenue

Asheville, NC 28801

Phone: 828-367-1010

Fax: 336-546-7630

Email: contact@forsythfamilycounseling.com

 

 

 

Print | Sitemap
© Forsyth Family Counseling, PLLC

Call

E-mail

Directions