Contact Us

Forsyth Family Counseling

942 West 4th Street
Winston Salem, NC 27101

Phone: 336-355-8244

 

Forsyth Family Counseling

28 North Ann Street
Asheville, NC 28801

Phone: 336-355-8244

 

Voice/Text Asheville:

April Gevedon: 828-367-9663

Autumn Riedel: 828-419-0515

EJ Joyner: 336-347-9033

Hannah Williams-Beaver: 828-536-9294

 

Voice/Text Winston-Salem Therapists & Interns:  

Alissa Bottoms: 336-223-5805

Amy Trinkle:  336-448-3639

Anna Costa: 336-701-0424

Barbara Weaver:  336-448-4948

Brianna Abbate:  336-612-1780 

Brunella Ramirez:  336-448-3778 Se habla español 

Debbie Furr-Peters: 336-893-4288

Elbisa Lindov: 336-904-3332

Erin Elliott:  336-355-8697

Harry Lerner: 336-701-0044  

Jade Baldwin:  336-338-7864

Jessica McCormick: 336-652-2121

Justin Rountree: 336-893-0244

Kelsey Catherwood: 336-443-0809 

Latimer Alexander:  336-290-1315

Lindsay Seigenthaler:  336-290-6122

Lynn Lerner: 336-777-6160  

Nicole Powell: 336-701-3318

Olivia Bunce: 919-435-4263 

Rachel Tegowski: 336-715-0405

Sarah Cronin: 336-298-8248

Sharon Burris: 336-701-2787


Fax: 336-546-7630 (Medical providers - please do not fax records or request until you speak with us 336-355-8244.)

 

Email:

FFC general:  contact@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Elyse Edwards: elyse@forsythfamilycounseling.com (Intake Coordinator) 

 

Asheville Therapists:

April Gevedon: april@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Autumn Riedel: autumn@forsythfamilycounseling.com

EJ Joyner:  ej@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Hannah Williams-Beaver: hannah@forsythfamilycounseling.com

 

Winston-Salem Therapists: 

Alissa Bottoms: alissa@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Amy Trinkle: amy@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Anna Costa:  anna@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Barbara Weaver: barbara@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Brunella Ramirez:  brunella@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Debbie Furr-Peters:  debbie@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Elbisa Lindov: Elbisa@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Erin Elliott:  erin@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Harry Lerner:  harry@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Justin Rountree:  justin@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Latimer Alexander:   latimer@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Lindsay seigenthaler:  lindsay@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Lynn Lerner:  lynn@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Nicole Powell:  nicole@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Olivia Bunce: olivia@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Rachel Tegowski:  rachel@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Sarah Cronin:  sarah@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Sharon Burris:  sharon@forsythfamilycounseling.com

 

Interns:

Brianna Abbate: brianna@forsythfamilycounseling.com 

Jade Baldwin: jade@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Jessica McCormick: jessica@forsythfamilycounseling.com

Kelsey Catherwood: kelsey@forsythfamilycounseling.com 

 

 

Where to Find Us:

Winston-Salem location

Forsyth Family Counseling

942 West 4th Street

Winston Salem, NC 27101 

Phone: 336-355-8244

Fax: 336-546-7630

Email: contact@forsythfamilycounseling.com

 

Asheville location

Forsyth Family Counseling

28 N. Ann Street

Asheville, NC 28801

Phone: 336-355-8244

Fax: 336-546-7630

Email: contact@forsythfamilycounseling.com

 

 

 

Print | Sitemap
© Forsyth Family Counseling, PLLC